Phoenix Ballet 

7625 East Redfield Road Suite 400

Scottsdale, Arizona

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Copyright ©2019 Phoenix Ballet All Rights Reserved Designed & Managed by Protego Designs

Phoenix Ballet

2019/20 Season

 

Slawomir Wozniak's The Nutcracker

Let the professional dancers awe you with their skill while they dance alongside renowned students who have brought home top awards and honors at major competitions including Youth America Grand Prix, the World Ballet Competition, International Dance Competition and more.

Danced to Tchaikovsky's famous score and held at the enchanting Orpheum Theatre, let this magical, authentic production transport you back in time. Complete with dancing mice, a snowfall on stage and the beauty of the Sugar Plum Fairy, it's a sight to cherish. Let the holidays begin and see why audiences have been raving about Phoenix Ballet!

Don't miss the magic performed at the beautiful Orpheum Theatre in historic downtown Phoenix, AZ. this holiday season! 

Fri, Dec 13, 10:30am + 7pm 

Sat Dec 14, 2pm + 7pm 

Sun Dec 15, 1pm + 5pm 

Thu Dec 19, 10:30am + 7pm

Fri Dec 20, 7pm 

Sat Dec 21, 2pm + 7pm 

Sun Dec 22, 1pm + 5pm

Mon Dec 23 2pm + 7pm 

(subject to change)

Mirror mirror on the wall... who's the fairest of them all...

Phoenix Ballet presents Slawomir Wozniak's SNOW WHITE at the Orpheum Theatre this May 15-17. Phoenix Ballet brings this classic fairytale to life with a beautiful princess, seven loveable dwarfs, and an evil queen with a poisoned apple. This family-friendly, entertaining ballet is told through vibrant choreography, beautiful sets and colorful costumes. Snow White features award-winning, internationally recognized professional dancers along with students from one of the top ballet schools in the world, Master Ballet Academy.

Show Times

Friday, May 15, 7PM

Saturday, May 16, 2PM

Saturday, May 16, 7PM